logo logo logo

Support Staff



 

Finance Coordinator: Dulguun.A

Email address:
dulguun_finance@britishschool.edu.mn



 

Operations Coordinator: Sainjargal.B

Email address:
sainjargal@britishschool.edu.mn



 

Support Advisor: Enkhchimeg.A

Email address:
enkhchimeg@britishschool.edu.mn



 

General Accountant: Amgalan.G

Email address:
accounting@britishschool.edu.mn

 
 

 

Storekeeper: Amarjargal.D

Email address:
amarjargal@britishschool.edu.mn



 

Cashier: Oyuntuya.S

Email address:
cashier@britishschool.edu.mn



 

Head Chef: Otgon.D

Email address:
otgon@britishschool.edu.mn

 

Chef: Narantsetseg.Ts

Email address:
narantsetseg@britishschool.edu.mn